Board of Directors

UpdatedMonday January 20, 2020 byLuke Stapleton.

The Bloomingdale Athletic Club, "BAC", was founded in 1959. The BAC is governed by a Board Of Directors. The BAC Board Of Directors are responsible for performing the administrative duties of the organization. The program's meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at the Bloomingdale Village Hall. The meeting times are 7:30 PM during the off season and 8:30 PM during the playing season (Aug.-Oct.)


The BAC Football and Cheer Program, are long time members of the, Bill George Youth Football League, "BGYFL", which was founded in 1963, and originally funded by the Chicago Bears Legendary Linebacker, Bill George, with a $500 donation. 


The BAC Board of Directors is composed of Volunteers that are voted on each year.  Members of the BAC that wish to run for a seat on the Board Of Directors during the November election must attend four previous regular monthly BAC General Meetings.


The 2020 Board Of Directors, and area of Responsibilities include:

*President: Frank Bucaro

*VP Football:  Luke Stapleton

*VP Cheer:  Carryn Delabadia

*Treasurer:  Heather Schwartz

*Secretary:  Charlie Matiliano

*BGYFL Rep:  Darren Kowal

*BGYFL Rep:  Jim Esposito

Board Member:  Michaele Post

Board Member:  Phil Terry

Board Member:  Nick Aloisio

Board Member:  Pete Twardowski

Board Member:  Tammy Posejpal

Board Member:  John Delabadia


 *denotes Exectutive Board Member



*PLEASE CONTACT THE BAC VIA EMAIL AT,  if you are intrested in joining one of our Booster Club Committees, or want to help out in some other capacity.  Thank you!