Bears Lacrosse History

UpdatedSaturday January 8, 2022 by Bloomingdale Athletic Club.

2021 Season

Bloomingdale Bears Lacrosse, with an equipment grant from USA Lacrosse, fielded Mini (K-2), Junior (3-4), and Minor (5-6) teams in the Illinois Boys Lacrosse Association (IBLA). Minor Blueled by coaches Phil Terry, Nathanael Merchant, Eddie Barnhill, and Alex Hineswon an IBLA championship.

2022 Season

The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) awarded Bloomingdale Bears Lacrosse verfied status.

Facebook: @BACBearsLax • Twitter: @BACBearsLax
Instagram: @BACBearsLax • TikTok: @BACBearsLax